AISA - Arsenal Independent Supporters’ Association

Join AISA now

Sign up to AISA and join thousands of others in the largest Arsenal fans organisation

Twitter Icon
Facebook Icon
Join online

Contact AISA

About Us

Committee Roles


Lois Langton

Jennifer Mann More

Jennifer Mann

Geoff Bedingfield More

Geoff Bedingfield

Barry Dixey More

Barry Dixey

Paul Matz More

Paul Matz

  • Tel: 07706 885078
  • Role: Membership, also leads on Arsenal ticket policies & procedures
Kevin Perrett More

Kevin Perrett

Tony Attwood More

Tony Attwood

Drew Gray More

Drew Gray

Robert Halter

Robert Halter

Fevzi Hussein

Fevzi Hussein

Len Lazarus More

Len Lazarus

Steve Mann More

Steve Mann

Daniel McCloskey More

Daniel McCloskey


Mick Padfield

Steven Powell More

Steven Powell


Mital Shah


John Williamson